Gan Yeladim Events

Open to the community

Upcoming events

Pizza in PJs December 7 at 5:00pm

Gan Family Day December 25 at 10:30am

Musical Havdalah in PJ`s January 7 at 6:00pm

Donuts for dads January 11 at 9:00am

Gan at Barnes and Noble February 5

Full 2022-23 Schedule

 

BACK TO SCHOOL FAMILY SHABBAT PARTY - Friday, Sep 9, 5pm

Get reacquainted with old friends after the summer and meet somenew friends.


Supper in the Sukkah

Wednesday, Oct 12 


Kids Hakafot in The Park

Monday, Oct 17


Tiny Treasure - Got Shabbat?

Thursday, Oct 20


GFC Meeting - Cofee with Leah & Hillary

Tuesday, Oct 25 


Gan Shabbat Dinner

Thursday, Oct 28


Family Day & Gan Open House

Sunday, Nov 6 


Shabbat Across Gan

Shabbat, Nov 12


GFC Meeting - Coffee with Leah & Hillary 

Tuesday, Nov 22 


GFC Pizza & PJ's 

Wednesday, Dec 7


Tiny Treasures & Toddlers Shabbat Party 

Shabbat, Dec 10


GFC Meeting - Coffee with Leah & Hillary 

Tuesday, Decmber 13


Giant Menorah Lighting in Latham Park 

Sunday, December 18


Havdala in PJ's

Shabbat, Jan 7


Donuts for Dad

Wednesday, Jan 11


Annual Dinner

Sunday, Jan 22


GFC Breakfast for Supper

Wednesday, Jan 25


Gan at Barnes & Noble & Jewish Book Week

Sunday, Feb 5


Jewish Book Week Nightly Storytime ( On Zoom)

Feb 6-9


GFC Meeting - Coffee with Leah & Hillary

Tuesday, Feb 7


Chabad Annual Purim Bash

Monday, Mar 6


GFC Meeting - Pi for Parents

Tuesday, Mar 14


GFC Meeting - Coffee with Leah & Hillary

Tuesday. Apr 18


Lag BA'Omer Family BBQ & Trike-A-Thon

Tuesday, May 9


Grandparents & Special Grown-Ups Day

Friday, May 12


GFC Meeting / Thank You To Volunteers - Wine & Cheese

Wednesday, May 31


 

Get your Gan mask

Get the latest Gan swag and support the Gan

Sign up for our newsletter

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.